top of page
  • sveraporcrosolup

Sql Server Evaluation Period Has Expired Crack (April-2022)







After this error occur when I try to run another job or any other operation on SSMS it close, and shows this message. When I run another job or any other operation on SSMS it works fine. It's happen when SSMS is closed without any job running. A: I was having the same error. After finding this ( I removed the.ssms and.msdeploy from the registry folder of my PC. My machine was not only restarted, but I also restarted sqlserver, and now it's working fine. I've faced similar problem, and it can be caused by a misconfiguration on the client computer. As of I've faced, I had to do the following to make it work: Kill the SQL Server Agent process Reset the MSDEPLOY folder on your SQL Server installation root (you can do it from sql server management studio, under the same "SQLServer > Configuration > Configuration Tools" folder, where you have the "MSDEPLOY" tool) Restart the SQL Server Agent Start SSMS If the error persists after restarting SQL Server and deleting the.ssms and.msdeploy folders, then the data/history/log files are causing the problem. If you have too much data in the data/history/log folders, try deleting them and see if the error still persists. If yes, then the problem is with the data in those folders, delete them and see if the problem persists. If the problem persists even after deleting the data, then the problem is in the transaction log file(s). They can be corrupted. Try running DBCC CHECKDB (transaction log file) and see if that fixes it. If yes, then the transaction log file(s) are corrupted. If not, then it is in the database. For DBCC CHECKDB (transaction log file) to work, you need to have DBCC Online. DBCC Online is a service that is responsible for online checking of database objects such as tables, indexes, etc. _assoc_mpi_copy (&A->base_mpi, MPI_COMM_WORLD, MPI


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page